The Deus Swank Rally: act two.

IMG_3119IMG_3129IMG_3117IMG_3125IMG_3090IMG_3081IMG_3127IMG_3128IMG_3080

I HAD FUN! The 4.5 kms enduro around the Autodromo Nazionale di Monza was pure joy. The Black Douglas Motorcycle co Sterling Autocycle “Marquis Swank Scrembler Special” ( such a long name for a long bike) coped well and – even if sure slow compared with the champions competing – I did my best.  I was so committed that I did not see so much about the other exciting races at The Reunion. Great weekend.

4 thoughts on “The Deus Swank Rally: act two.

Leave a Reply

